Calendar of Events

2017 — 2018 School Year

(Major public events in orange.) 

FALL QUARTER
Saturday November 18 Open House for Prospective Families, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Thursday/Friday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Holiday (Holiday)
Monday November 27 Faculty in-service (No school)
FRIDAY DECEMBER 1 HOLIDAY CONCERT, 7 P.M.
Friday December 8 Holiday Celebration & Talent Show
Monday December 11 Winter Break Begins
WINTER QUARTER 
Tuesday January 2 First Day of Winter Term
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Holiday)
Thursday/Friday January 18-19 Parent Conference Days (No school)
Monday January 29 Parents’ Meeting on Theater Magic, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday February 3 Open House for Prospective Parents, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday February 14 In-School Valentine’s Day celebration
Monday February 19 Presidents’ Day (Holiday)
Tuesday March 5 Deposit for re-enrollment due
Sunday March 11 Set Setup Day, 1:00 pm
Wednesday March 14 THEATER MAGIC (ALL SCHOOL PRODUCTION), 10 A.M.

School as Usual

Friday March 16 THEATER MAGIC (ALL SCHOOL PRODUCTION), 7:00 P.M.

**No After-School Care This Day.

Saturday March 17 THEATER MAGIC (ALL SCHOOL PRODUCTION), 7:00 P.M.

Last Day of Winter Term

Monday March 19 Spring Break Begins
SPRING QUARTER
Monday April 2 First Day of Spring Term
Friday May 4 SPRING CONCERT & ART EXHIBIT, 7:00 P.M. 

**No After School Care This Day.

Saturday May 5 SCIENCE FAIR FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY
Monday May 28 Memorial Day (Holiday)
Thursday/Friday May 31 – June 1 Parent Conference Days (No school)
Friday June 8 END OF YEAR CELEBRATION & GRADUATION, 9 A.M. – 11 A.M.
Saturday June 9 Beach Day